Delegate Hartman to address Annual Meeting

| March 6, 2014

Delegate_Bill_HartmanDelegate Bill Hartman of the West Virginia Legislature and Vice-Chair of the Small Business/Entrepreneurship/ Economic Development Committee will be the guest speaker for the Pocahontas County Chamber of Commerce Annual Dinner Meeting on Thursday, March 27.

Additionally, the slate of proposed Board Members for 2014 has been announced. The election will be held at 8 p.m. during the Annual Dinner Meeting, followed by the presentation of the Community Involvement Awards.

  • 3 year term ending December 2016:┬áBarbara Lay, Andrew Dean, Roger Trusler, Bill Jordan
  • 2 year term ending December 2015: Paula Garretson, Selina King, Marcia Laska, Ben Wilfong
  • 1 year term ending December 2014: Kevin Fraser, Stephanie Dilley, Sarah Irvine, Michael Holstine.

Make your dinner reservation by Monday, March 10.




Comments are closed.